Prairie Girl Bakery

Prairie Girl Bakery
Order Online Cart

Is any of your baking safe for people with nut, dairy, soy or gluten allergies or sensitivities?

We use all types of nuts and peanut butter in our kitchen so people with sensitivities or allergies to nuts or peanut butter should not eat Prairie Girl baking.

Prairie Girl Bakery
We use products containing soy lecithin and soybean oil in many of our cupcakes, and in our vegan cupcakes, we use soy protein products such as soy milk. Accordingly, people with sensitivities or allergies to soy products should not eat Prairie Girl baking.

We bake a gluten free version of all our cupcakes, and a vegan version of some of our cupcakes, using reasonable precautions in selecting ingredients which meet these dietary restrictions, as advised by the manufacturer. We also do our best to avoid cross contamination among batches of our baking, gluten free cupcakes and vegan cupcakes. Whether you order in advance or in the store, we will always package your vegan and gluten free cupcakes in a box only containing that type of cupcake to further minimize the possibility of cross contamination.

Posted in: Allergies

Delivery Map

Delivery Map